tamaglo.blogg.se

Skyrim castle volkihar overhaul
Skyrim castle volkihar overhaul













skyrim castle volkihar overhaul

Springberry Manor and Fire and Ice dragons are my mods.Įdited by Faelrin, 10 March 2013 - 03:35 AM. The Dance of Death - Ultimate Edition.esp WeaponsOf3E.esp (using Sharlikrans patch)ĭD - Realistic Ragdoll Force - Realistic.esp Skyrim Flora Overhaul.esp (using summer edition 175b) Lost Art of the Blacksmith.esp (using Sharlikrans patch) Lanterns Of Skyrim - All In One - RCRN Pure.esp Lanterns Of Skyrim - All In One - Main.esm I have not deactivated any mods in my playthrough either. I'll post my load order below if anything has something to do with it, I've cleaned all my dlc, and the update esm as well, through tes5edit. It loads for a bit, and just when it seems like it's finished loading, instant crash. It's just now that it crashes every single time when I try to enter.

skyrim castle volkihar overhaul

It only started this crashing after I beat the questline and told him to clean up the courtyard. Castle Volkihar Rebuilt 683 Knygdirs Tomb SSE 684 Additional Hunter Camps SSE 685 Solstheim - Skaal Fishing Camp 686. I'm just curious if that bugged up the process to clean it up properly and could be why its crashing now. Dawnguard Music Overhaul - Skyrim Fan-made Music 145 Audio Overhaul for Skyrim SE 146 Immersive Sounds - Compendium 147 Audio Overhaul - Immersive Sounds Integration (AOS - ISC Compatibility Patch). Have yet to find a single thing.Īlso one other bit, that when I clicked on that last bit of dialogue with Garen to clean up the courtyard, it just sat there, rather then closing the dialogue like it should have, until I tabbed out. Tried googling all over the place to figure out what's going on. I've even tried the back entrance now that the courtyard door is cleaned up.

skyrim castle volkihar overhaul

So I've beaten the Dawnguard quest on the vampire side, told Garen to clean out the entrance to the courtyard after beating Harkon, and after doing some stuff in Solstheim to try to come back.















Skyrim castle volkihar overhaul